Meet the Board

Heather Hughes
Director of Sales & Marketing
Ithaca/Tompkins County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Email Heather

Past President
Sherrie Negrea
Versatile Writing
Email Sherrie

Yvette Sterbenk, APR
Assistant Professor
Department of Strategic Communication
Ithaca College
Email Yvette

Assembly Delegate
Jennifer L. Swain, APR
Director of Communications and Marketing
Elmira College
Email Jen

Board Members at Large
Holly Pieper, APR
Assistant Professor
Department of Communications
Mansfield University
Email Holly